The beauty of Pennsylvania is always evident, but the feel of spring is indeed a joy to behold.  This is the time, most folks will venture out searching for that perfect spot to build their home. The northeast area of the poconos is so varied, that everyone can find their perfect match. We have many communities, which offer every imaginable amenity. The links below, will bring you to Wallenpaupack Lake Estates and the Hideout, which are two premiere, amenity filled, communities.

It is so convenient to view everything on line, but if you are looking for that personal touch, please contact me and I will be happy to give you a tour of these communities, and any other that you are interested in seeing. Just let me know what is on your wish list, and I will do my best to bring you to your “little piece of heaven”.

http://www.realestateshows.com/show.php?mls=basic&id=577856

http://www.realestateshows.com/show.php?mls=basic&id=574898

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

